terewstick.blogg.se

Adobe premiere pro vs davinci resolve
Adobe premiere pro vs davinci resolve










  1. Adobe premiere pro vs davinci resolve for free#
  2. Adobe premiere pro vs davinci resolve pro#

The reasons I am not working solely with deviance is the multicam projects were some of the shots are shorter and DaVinci doen't sync them, so we sync them with Red Giant's PluralEyes and unfortunately PluralEyes doesn't export to DaVinci and DaVinci doesn't import the XML that plural eyes export for premiere.

Adobe premiere pro vs davinci resolve for free#

The fact that you get all the these functions with the powerful color grading tools for free is enough for me to leave Premiere. The bottom line (TL DR) is that if I was working by myself I would move to working solely in DaVinci resolve right now. With regards to the color correction options there is really not a lot to say but the fact that DaVinci was always the industry standard for high end color grading. the fact that you can now work with your sound, have an audio mixer in DaVinci, the new automatic color match tool to match shots, the automatic grading tool, the option to edit and grade raw ,which was add to premiere just recently, the image stabilisation, everything is just working amazing. in the new DaVinci you also get real time transitions that work fine, no problem there.Īs a user of the black magic production camera you get the benefit of DaVinci supporting the camera's meta data. The multi-cam option works great but you need to make sure you are shooting longer videos for that option to be working with out problems. were you have 4 tools in the same option - rolling edit, ripple edit, changing in and out points and, I love that tool. The editing interface is easy to learn and use, the audio video sync work flawlessly, I especially like the trim edit functions. Now with the upcoming release of my new course and having been editing with DaVinci Resolve on several projects here are my thoughts:įirst I have to admit I am having fun editing and grading in DaVinci Resolve. it has been my go to editing tool since I used sony vegas (a long time ago). My thought about the new deviance resolve.Īs you guys know I am long time user of adobe premiere pro.

Adobe premiere pro vs davinci resolve pro#

Subscribe to this channel to see other videos: īlackmagic DaVinci resolve Vs Adobe Premiere Pro












Adobe premiere pro vs davinci resolve